I had the pleasure of joining AMV retreats this past April for their Vizcaya editorial shoot! In it, was packed with so much beautiful wedding content from flat lays to luxe florals and gorgeous models. Thiss day was so hot but I met so many incredible fellow photographers and it made the experience so so great!

Enjoy a full day of gorgeous wedding images from Vizcaya Museum in Miami FL. All vendors for everything are below!

Main Couple #2 (Johanna & Greg)

Venue | Vizcaya Museum & Gardens | @vizcaya_museum
Workshop Host | AMV Retreats | @amv_retreats
Wedding Planning, Styling & Design | AMV Weddings | @amv_weddings
Educators | Sophie Kaye @sophiekayephotography | Kir Tuben @kir2ben | Kati Rosado @katirosado
BTS Photography | Chelsey Black | @chelseyblackphotography
BTS Videography | Fyvie Films | @fyvie_films
Florist | Fleur De Marsca | @fleurdemarsca
Cakes | Wild Flour Cakes | @wildflourcakes_mia
Furniture/Tabletop Rentals | Vivant Event Rentals @vivantrentals | Treasury Rentals @treasuryrentals
Linens | Nuage Designs | @nuagedesignsinc
Stationary | Laura Elizabeth Patrick | @lauraelizabethpatrick
Hair & Makeup | Madeline Eleanor @bymadelineeleanor 
Models | Johanna Chone @johaniii_ | Greg Caines @_gregcaines
Ring | Andria Barboné Jewelry | @andriabarbonejewelry
Ceremony Dress | Ines Di Santo @inesdisanto from Chic Parisien @chicparisien
Ceremony Earrings | Edera Jewelry | @ederajewelryb.

Reception Dress | Berta @berta @bertabridal by White House Bride @white_house_bride
Reception Earrings | Maria Elena Bridal @mariaelenaheadpieces from Chic Parisien @chicparisien
Ring Boxes | The Styling Reserve | @thestylingreserve
Flat Lay Shoes | Bella Belle | @bellabelleshoes 

Capsule Model (Maelyn)
Venue | Vizcaya Museum & Gardens | @vizcaya_museum
Workshop Host | AMV Retreats | @amv_retreats
Wedding Planning, Styling & Design | AMV Weddings | @amv_weddings
BTS Photography | Chelsey Black | @chelseyblackphotography
BTS Videography | Fyvie Films | @fyvie_films
Florist | Fleur De Marsca | @fleurdemarsca
Hair & Makeup | Madeline Eleanor | @bymadelineeleanor
Model | Maelyn Roland | @maelynroland
Ring | Andria Barboné Jewelry | @andriabarbonejewelry
Dress Look 1 | Monique Lhuillier @moniquelhuillier @moniquhuillierbride by White House Bride @white_house_bride
Crown Look 1 | Maria Elena Bridal @mariaelenaheadpieces from Chic Parisien @chicparisien
Earrings Look 1 | Kate Spade | @katespadeny
Dress Look 2 | Yolancris | @yolancris from Chic Parisien @chicparisien
Earrings Look 2 & 3 | Maria Elena Bridal @mariaelenaheadpieces from Chic Parisian @chicparisien
Dress Look 3 | OUMA | @ouma_bridal

Main Couple #1 (Laura & Javier)

Venue | Vizcaya Museum & Gardens | @vizcaya_museum
Workshop Host | AMV Retreats | @amv_retreats
Wedding Planning, Styling & Design | AMV Weddings | @amv_weddings
BTS Photography | Chelsey Black | @chelseyblackphotography
BTS Videography | Fyvie Films | @fyvie_films
Florist | Fleur De Marsca | @fleurdemarsca
Cakes | Wild Flour Cakes | @wildflourcakes_mia
Furniture/Tabletop Rentals | Vivant Event Rentals @vivantrentals | Treasury Rentals @treasuryrentals
Linens | Nuage Designs | @nuagedesignsinc
Stationary | Laura Elizabeth Patrick | @lauraelizabethpatrick
Hair & Makeup | Madeline Eleanor @bymadelineeleanor 
Couple | Laura & Javier | @laurandjavier
Ring | Andria Barboné Jewelry | @andriabarbonejewelry
Ceremony & Reception Dress | Monique Lhuillier @moniquelhuillier @moniquhuillierbride by White House Bride @white_house_bride
Ceremony Earrings | Edera Jewelry | @ederajewelry
Reception Earrings | Maria Elena Bridal @mariaelenaheadpieces from Chic Parisien @chicparisien
Ring Boxes | The Styling Reserve | @thestylingreserve
Flat Lay Shoes | Bella Belle | @bellabelleshoes 

Share this story

COMMENTS Expand -